Wellcome to the Meeting of the Future
Magazine Online    The Authority On African-American Conventions, Incentives, & Leisure Travel
Industry Briefs
TRAVELLING WITH DENELLA VISITS MIAMI

Season 4 of Travelling With Denella Ri'chard began in November 2021 and will continue through February 2022.   Traveling With Denella Ri'chard is a 30 minute weekly television series which airs on Sundays.  Traveling With Denella Ri'chard can be seen globally on The CJC Network at 8:30pm EST / 5:30pm PST and again at 11:30pm EST / 8:30pm PST via several CTV and OTT "LIVE TV" platforms which are accessible via SmartTV, Roku and Amazon Fire TV, Android and iOS":

Download apps to watch LIVE TV: Distro TV channel 170; Local Now; TikiLIVE channel 54, PLEX; SimulTV channel 32, SelectTV channel 424 and Atari VCS channel 33.

Denella Ri'chard is a world traveler, television personality, travel industry executive, public speaker, and travel writer. Her numerous industry awards and recognitions include The Network Journal's "25 Influential Black Women in Business" and Legacy Miami's "50 Most Powerful & Influential Black Business Leaders". Black Meetings & Tourism Magazine honored her with the "APEX Distinguished Service Award." Luxury Travel Advisor Magazine named her as one of their "2019 Road Warriors and Industry Trendsetters". 

To view the Miami show, click on https://youtu.be/6Ux8M1SpGS8.

Advertisement

A Global Destination